Leadership Team

Cametra Edwards, Ph.D.
Executive Director
cedwards@villageofexcellence.com

Pamela Chapman
Managing Director
pchapman@villageofexcellence.com

Chanell Paynter
School Leader- Middle
cpaynter@villageofexcellence.com

Romaine Edwards
School Leader- Elementary
redwards@villageofexcellence.com

Angela Reeves

Data Processor
areeves@villageofexcellence.com

Sanattan Stubbs
School Secretary
sstubbs@villageofexcellence.com